DATA KELUARAN SHENZHEN LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Saturday, 27 November 2021 SZ:1549 7130 3973 9863
Friday, 26 November 2021 SZ:1548 3698 0557 5964
Thursday, 25 November 2021 SZ:1547 7937 5808 0586
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 SZ:1546 8450 0370 9061
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 SZ:1545 4193 8598 5443
Monday, 22 November 2021 SZ:1544 3714 5862 1885
Sunday, 21 November 2021 SZ:1543 5591 2614 0143
Saturday, 20 November 2021 SZ:1542 3485 4541 5880
Friday, 19 November 2021 SZ:1541 5641 1576 3227
Thursday, 18 November 2021 SZ:1540 8367 0890 5934
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 SZ:1539 7719 5487 9358
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 SZ:1538 9325 8829 4816
Monday, 15 November 2021 SZ:1537 1586 0193 2505
Sunday, 14 November 2021 SZ:1536 3811 7235 6489
Saturday, 13 November 2021 SZ:1535 9234 8700 7292