DATA KELUARAN PARIS LOTTERY

Kembali
Tanggal Periode Prize 1 Prize 2 Prize 3
Friday, 26 November 2021 PS:1548 3413 0461 6679
Thursday, 25 November 2021 PS:1547 0515 9793 5318
Wednesday, 24 November 2021 PS:1546 6517 1060 1234
Tuesday, 23 November 2021 PS:1545 7669 6368 4568
Monday, 22 November 2021 PS:1544 7153 9311 5135
Sunday, 21 November 2021 PS:1543 4616 6516 6757
Saturday, 20 November 2021 PS:1542 2976 5009 4567
Friday, 19 November 2021 PS:1541 4151 9849 1595
Thursday, 18 November 2021 PS:1540 3556 3134 5142
Wednesday, 17 November 2021 PS:1539 9294 1671 2108
Tuesday, 16 November 2021 PS:1538 7704 6307 1021
Monday, 15 November 2021 PS:1537 4309 6885 1204
Sunday, 14 November 2021 PS:1536 5375 9093 1520
Saturday, 13 November 2021 PS:1535 9694 1057 6756
Friday, 12 November 2021 PS:1534 3891 7883 2101